Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/covansin/public_html/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/products/photocrati_nextgen/modules/fs/package.module.fs.php on line 263
Company Profile » Covan's Insulation Company

Company Profile

CEO

James M Covan IIILogo 12-26-13

Email: jim@covansinsulation.com

Human Resources/Accounts

Stephanie H Covan

Email: stephanie@covansinsulation.com

Project Managers

Blake Malone

Email: blake@covansinsulation.com

Matt Harvey

Email: mharvey@covansinsulation.com

Chris Hughes

Email: Chris@covansinsulaiton.com

Asbestos Job Manager

Matt Hanks

Email: matt@covansinsulation.com

 

Scaffolding Manager

Roberto Molina

Email: roberto@covansinsulation.com

Safety Director

Randy McCoy

Email: randy@covansinsulation.com

Insulation Field Superintendents

Manuel Rojo

Keith Barnett

 

 

Click to View Company Flyer